File Upload with Progress Bar HTML CSS JS & PHP

Hassan Ali
1 min readMar 4, 2023

--

Hello there, today in this blog I’ll show you how to make a File Uploader with Progress in HTML CSS JavaScript & PHP. There is a box with a dashed border, as seen in the preview image. Click anywhere in the box to pick a file. Your selected file will be shown below that box, along with its status (in progress or complete), upload percentage, progress bar, file name, file size, and so on. The history of your previously uploaded files will be listed as finished, however, the history will be lost on page refresh.

I hope you like my File Uploader and would want to obtain the source code or files for this project. Don’t worry, I have included a download link for the source code and files at the bottom of the page.

For the Source code of this File uploader with a progress bar. Visit my website: https://hassanrao.com/file-upload-with-progress-bar-html-css-js-php/

--

--